Contact

ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Platz 1, 63457 Hanau
Phone +49 6181 307 0, Fax +49 6181 307 3290, info@ald-vt.de


Vacuum Metallurgy

Mr. Michael Hohmann, Phone +49 6181 307 3106michael.hohmann@ald-vt.de
Ms. Inci Trimhold, Phone +49 6181 307 3106inci.trimhold@ald-vt.de
Ms. Karola Scheuer, Phone +49 6181 307 3110karola.scheuer@ald-vt.de
Ms. Valerie Schreiner, Phone +49 6181 307 3222, valerie.schreiner@ald-vt.de

Remelting & Melting
Mr. Ulrich Biebricher, Phone +49 6181 307 3297ulrich.biebricher@ald-vt.de
Mr. Stefan Lemke, Phone +49 6181 307 3441, stefan.lemke@ald-vt.de

Powder, Solar & Special Systems
Mr. Michael Hohmann, Phone +49 6181 307 3106michael.hohmann@ald-vt.de
Mr. Dr. Christian Lehnert, Phone +49 6181 307 3318dr.christian.lehnert@ald-vt.de
Mr. Jürgen Lemke, Phone +49 6181 307 3128, juergen.lemke@ald-vt.de
Mr. Jürgen Hotz, Phone +49 6181 307 3228juergen.hotz@ald-vt.de

Vacuum Precision Casting
Mr. Ulrich Betz, Phone +49 6181 307 3203ulrich.betz@ald-vt.de
Mr. Björn Sehring, Phone +49 6181 307 3341, bjoern.sehring@ald-vt.de

Thermal Barrier Coating
Vacuum Casting & Turbine Blade Coating (TBC)
Mr. Jürgen Hotz, Phone +49 6181 307 3228juergen.hotz@ald-vt.de
Mr. Björn Sehring, Phone +49 6181 307 3341, bjoern.sehring@ald-vt.de
Mr. Stefan Kunkel, Phone +49 6181 307 3252, stefan.kunkel@ald-vt.de
Mr. Hans-Jürgen Schneider, Phone +49 6181 307 3082, hans-juergen.schneider@ald-vt.de
Mr. Jürgen Lemke, Phone +49 6181 307 3128, juergen.lemke@ald-vt.de


Vacuum Heat Treatment

Mr. Dr. Klaus Löser, Phone +49 6181 307 3366klaus.loeser@ald-vt.de
Ms. Birgit Pischel, Phone +49 6181 307 3272birgit.pischel@ald-vt.de

Heat Treatment Furnaces
Mr. Joachim Boss, Phone +49 6181 307 3288joachim.boss@ald-vt.de

Sintering
Mr. Dr. Rainer Schulten, Phone: +49 6181 307 3361rainer.schulten@ald-vt.de


Digital Transformation & Industry 4.0

Digital and innovative solutions for your entire system spectrum
Mr. Frederic Schum, Phone +49 6181 307 3642, frederic.schum@ald-vt.de


After Sales Services

Service-Hotline +49 800 ALD VACUUM or +49 800 253 822 886
Shop-Hotline  +49 6181 307 3499

ALD Service Headquarter
Service-Hotline ALD Headquarter (08:00-16:00 h) 
Phone +49 6181 307 3037, Fax + 49 6181 307 3010, Service@ald-vt.de

Mr. Dr. Markus Baumann, Manager After Sales Service 
Phone +49 6181 307 3204, Fax +49 6181 307 3010, Dr.Markus.Baumann@ald-vt.de

Mr. Georg Molitor, Team manager, Sales spare parts and rebuilds – Heat Treatment
Phone +49 6181 307 3216, Fax +49 6181 307-30 20, Georg.Molitor@ald-vt.de

Mr. Bernd Ruppert, Team manager, Sales spare parts and rebuilds – Metallurgy 
Phone +49 6181 307 3293, Fax +49 6181 307 383293, Bernd.Ruppert@ald-vt.de


Heat Treatment Services

Mr. Jörg Molz, Phone +49 6181 307 3438joerg.molz@ald-vt.de


Purchase & Procurement

Mr. Albrecht Höfler, Phone +49 6181 307 0procurement@ald-vt.de

Please send an e-mail to: info@ald-vt.de
Please call us: +49 6181 307 0
or use the contact form below




Mrs.Mr.Div.





ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Platz 1, 63457 Hanau, Germany.
Phone +49 6181 307-0

Europe

Germany

ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Platz 1, 63457 Hanau
Phone +49 6181 307 0, Fax +49 6181 307 3290, info@ald-vt.de


VACUHEAT GmbH
Hohensteiner Str. 11-13, 09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna
Mr. Dr. Bert Reinhold: Phone +49 3722 4022 0, Fax +49 3722 4022 55, info@vacuheat.net


France

ALD France
73D, Rue du Général Mangin, 38100 Grenoble
Mr. Serge Bertrand: Phone +33 476 134526, Fax +33 476 333027, info@ald-france.eu


America

USA

ALD Vacuum Technologies North America, Inc.
18 Thompson Road, East Windsor, CT 06088, USA
info@ald-usa.com
Phone: +1 860 386 7227

Vacuum Metallurgy:
Mr. Ron Creed: Phone +1 860 254 1005, Fax: +1 860 386 7220, rcreed@ald-usa.com

Vacuum Heat Treatment:
18 Thompson Road, East Windsor, CT 06088, USA
Mr. David Esser: Phone: +1 860 254-1004, desser@ald-usa.com
Mr. Joachim Boss (ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH): joachim.boss@ald-vt.de
Mr. Klaus Loeser (ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH): dr.klaus.loeser@ald-vt.de


ALD Thermal Treatment Inc.
2656 24th Street, Port Huron, MI 48060
Mr. Jim Kassan – Vice President of Operations: Phone +1 810 3570 685, Fax +1 810 3570 699, info-porthuron@aldtt.net
Mr. Chris Totten, New Customers Sales Director – Canada/USA, Office Phone +1 810 357 0634, Cell Phone +1 810 300 3601, sales@aldtt.net


Mexico

ALD Tratamientos Termicos S.A. de C.V.
Blvd. Omega No. 2270, Ramos Arizpe C.P. 25901
Mr. Jesus Calderon – Plant Manager: Phone +52 844 86697 75, Fax +52 844 86697 96, info@aldtt-mexico.com
Mr. Edwin Orozco, Sales Director – Mexico: Office Phone +52 844 866 9791, Cell Phone +52 1 844 277 2257, ventas@aldtt-mexico.com


Russia

ALD Vacuum Technologies OOO
Daev per., 20, RU 107045 Moskau
Mr. Alexander Sukhanov: Phone +7 495 787 6734, Fax +7 495 787 6732, info@ald-russia.ru


Asia

China

ALD-C&K Vacuum Technologies (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
333 Yegang Road, Wujiang Economic and Technological Development Zone, Suzhou, Jiangsu, 215200
Mr. Brian Chung: Phone +86 512 6385 8833, Fax +86 512 6385 5030, brian.chung@ald-cnk.com


India

ALD Vacuum Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.
R 496/1 MIDC Rabale TTC Industrial Area | Rabale, Navi Mumbai 400701, Maharashtra | INDIA
www.aldvt-india.com
Board Line: +91 91520 03246/47, Mr. Milind Kulkarni: Phone +91 22 2830 6781/82/83, Fax +91 22 2830 6784, milind@aldvt-india.com


Japan

ALD Thermo Technologies Far East Co., Ltd.
Vertex Bldg. 6Fl | 7-2-13 Takinogawa, Kita-ku, Tokyo 114-0023, Japan
Mr. Peter Lang: Phone +81 (0)3 – 5961 3017, Fax +81 (0)3 – 3910 0170, peter.lang@ald-vt.de


Thailand

ALD Vacuum Technologies (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
86/3 Soi Sukhumvit 89, Bangchak, Phrakanong, Bangkok, 10260
Mr. Guenter Busch: Phone +66 86 328 1088, Fax +49 6181 307 383376, guenter.busch@ald-vt.com

ALD is a leading global supplier of vacuum equipment for the melting, coating and heat treatment of metals. Our customers work in industries with the highest demands (automotive and vehicle construction, aviation, power plant construction, high-performance metallurgy). We meet the expectations of our customers through the technically and qualitatively high-quality systems with which we set industry standards.
The ALD purchasing department ensures the quality and competitiveness of externally procured components and services.

For this purpose, we work long-term and in partnership with selected suppliers. From these suppliers, we expect a competitive price level, reliability, quality, flexibility and the willingness and ability to support us in the project business of special equipment construction. Through the technological advancement of your products you show your efficiency and contribute with your know-how to our mutual success in the market. We gladly pick up your suggestions and help you to test your innovative technologies and products as well as to implement them in our systems.

Last but not least, we expect our suppliers to be environmentally aware and to behave in accordance with ethical, moral and legal principles.

For further information please contact:

Albrecht Höfler, Fon +49 6181 307 0,  procurement@ald-vt.de