Contact

ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Platz 1, 63457 Hanau
Fon +49 6181 307 0, Fax +49 6181 307 3290, info@ald-vt.de


Vacuum Metallurgy

Michael Hohmann, Fon +49 6181 307 3106michael.hohmann@ald-vt.de
Karola Scheuer, Fon +49 6181 307 3110,  karola.scheuer@ald-vt.de
Inci Trimhold, Fon +49 6181 307 3106,  inci.trimhold@ald-vt.de

Remelting & Melting
Ulrich Biebricher, Fon +49 6181 307 3297ulrich.biebricher@ald-vt.de
Andreas Eich, Fon +49 6181 307 3078andreas.eich@ald-vt.de

Powder, Solar & Special Systems
Michael Hohmann, Fon +49 6181 307 3106michael.hohmann@ald-vt.de
Dr. Christian Lehnert, Fon +49 6181 307 3318dr.christian.lehnert@ald-vt.de

Casting & Coating
Vacuum Casting & Turbine Blade Coating (TBC)
Jürgen Hotz, Fon +49 6181 307 3228juergen.hotz@ald-vt.de
Ulrich Betz, Fon +49 6181 307 3203ulrich.betz@ald-vt.de
Jürgen Lemke, Fon +49 6181 307 3128, juergen.lemke@ald-vt.de


Vacuum Heat Treatment

Dr. Klaus Löser, Fon +49 6181 307 3366klaus.loeser@ald-vt.de
Birgit Pischel, Fon +49 6181 307 3272birgit.pischel@ald-vt.de

Heat Treatment Furnaces
Joachim Boss, Fon +49 6181 307 3288joachim.boss@ald-vt.de
Karl Ritter, Fon +49 6181 307 3279karl.ritter@ald-vt.de

Sintering
Dr. Rainer Schulten, Fon: +49 6181 307 3361rainer.schulten@ald-vt.de


After Sales Services

Service-Hotline +49 800 ALD VACUUM or +49 800 253 822 886
Shop-Hotline  +49 6181 307 3449

ALD Service Headquarter

Service-Hotline ALD Headquarter (08:00-16:00 h)
Fon +49 6181 307 3037, Fax + 49 6181 307 3010, Service@ald-vt.de

Dr. Markus Baumann, Manager After Sales Service
Fon +49 6181 307 3204, Fax +49 6181 307 3010, Dr.Markus.Baumann@ald-vt.de

Georg Molitor, Team manager, Sales spare parts and rebuilds – Heat Treatment
Fon +49 6181 307 3216, Fax +49 6181 307-30 20, Georg.Molitor@ald-vt.de

Bernd Ruppert, Team manager, Sales spare parts and rebuilds – Metallurgy
Fon +49 6181 307 3293, Fax +49 6181 307 383293, Bernd.Ruppert@ald-vt.de


Heat Treatment Services

Jörg Molz, Fon +49 6181 307 3438joerg.molz@ald-vt.de


Human Resources

Markus Herröder, Fon +49 6181 307 0Bewerbung@ald-vt.de
Xing || LinkedIn
Kerstin Ley, Fon +49 6181 307 0Ausbildung@ald-vt.de,


Purchase & Procurement

Albrecht Höfler, Fon +49 6181 307 0procurement@ald-vt.de

Please send an e-mail to: info@ald-vt.de
Please call us: +49 6181 307 0
or use the contact form below

ALD-Website: contact request

3 + 8 =

ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Platz 1, 63457 Hanau, Germany.
Phone +49 6181 307-0

Europe

Germany

ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Platz 1, 63457 Hanau
Fon +49 6181 307 0, Fax +49 6181 307 3290, info@ald-vt.de


VACUHEAT GmbH
Hohensteiner Str. 11-13, 09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna
Dr. Bert Reinhold: Fon +49 3722 4022 0, Fax +49 3722 4022 55, info@vacuheat.net


France

ALD France
69 rue des Corporat, 38430 Moirans
Serge Bertrand: Fon +33 476 134526, Fax +33 476 333027, info@ald-france.eu


America

USA

ALD Vacuum Technologies, Inc.
18, Thompson Road, East Windsor, CT 06088
David Esser: Fon +1 860 254 1004, Fax +1 860 386 7220, desser@ald-usa.com


ALD Vacuum Systems Inc.
50477 Pontiac Trail, Wixom, MI 48393
Bill Gornicki: Fon +1 248 956 7610, Fax +1 248 438 6257, wgornicki@aldvac.com


ALD Thermal Treatment Inc.
2656 24th Street, Port Huron, MI 48060
Jim Kassan – Vice President of Operations: Fon +1 810 3570 685, Fax +1 810 3570 699, info-porthuron@aldtt.net
Enrique Lopez, Sales and Marketing Director – North America, Office Phone +1 810 357 0685, Cell Phone +1 810 990-5514, sales@aldtt.net
Chuck Sefcovic, New Customers Sales Director – Canada/USA, Office Phone +1 810 357 0529, Cell Phone +1 810 300 7746, sales@aldtt.net


Mexico

ALD Tratamientos Termicos S.A. de C.V.
Blvd. Omega No. 2270, Ramos Arizpe C.P. 25901
Jesus Calderon – Plant Manager: Fon +52 844 86697 75, Fax +52 844 86697 96, info@aldtt-mexico.com
Edwin Orozco, Sales Director – Mexico: Office Phone +52 844 866 9791, Cell Phone +52 1 844 277 2257, ventas@aldtt-mexico.com


Russia

ALD Vacuum Technologies OOO
Daev per., 20, RU 107045 Moskau
Alexander Sukhanov: Fon +7 495 787 6734, Fax +7 495 787 6732, info@ald-russia.ru


Asia

China

ALD-C&K Vacuum Technologies (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
333 Yegang Road, Wujiang Economic and Technological Development Zone, Suzhou, Jiangsu, 215200
Brian Chung: Fon +86 512 6385 8833, Fax +86 512 6385 5030, brian.chung@ald-cnk.com


India

ALD DYNATECH FURNACES PVT LTD
R/496-1, Rabale TTC Industrial Area, MIDC, Rabale, Navi Mumbai 400701, Maharashtra
Milind Kulkarni: Fon +91 22 2830 6781/82/83, Fax +91 22 2830 6784, sales@ald-dynatech.com


Japan

ALD Thermo Technologies Far East Co., Ltd.
( Z.E.R.O. JAPAN CO. LTD. )
Vertex Bldg. 6Fl, 7-2-13 Takinogawa, Kita-ku, Tokyo 114-0023, Japan
Peter Lang: Fon +81 (0)3 – 5961 3017, Fax +81 (0)3 – 3910 0170, peter.lang@ald-vt.de, lang@zero-japan.co.jp


Thailand

ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH
173/19 Asia Centre Building, 18th Floor, South Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Günter Busch: Fon +66 86 328 1089, Fax +49 6181 307 383376, guenter.busch@ald-vt.com

ALD is a leading global supplier of vacuum equipment for the melting, coating and heat treatment of metals. Our customers work in industries with the highest demands (automotive and vehicle construction, aviation, power plant construction, high-performance metallurgy). We meet the expectations of our customers through the technically and qualitatively high-quality systems with which we set industry standards.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The ALD purchasing department ensures the quality and competitiveness of externally procured components and services.

For this purpose, we work long-term and in partnership with selected suppliers. From these suppliers, we expect a competitive price level, reliability, quality, flexibility and the willingness and ability to support us in the project business of special equipment construction. Through the technological advancement of your products you show your efficiency and contribute with your know-how to our mutual success in the market. We gladly pick up your suggestions and help you to test your innovative technologies and products as well as to implement them in our systems.

Last but not least, we expect our suppliers to be environmentally aware and to behave in accordance with ethical, moral and legal principles.

For further information please contact:

Albrecht Höfler, Fon +49 6181 307 0,  procurement@ald-vt.de