售后服务

直接由制造商提供真正的服务和备件,实现了ALD高质量的简便、快速和可靠性。基于市场上数千炉子的经验,我们能为每一位客户创造单独的服务包。凭借我们独特的炉子,ALD服务将满足您的独特要求。

服务范围

我们的经验效益来自于数千ALD炉的市场定位。通过我们为您量身定制的服务包,我们将您的系统可用性保持在最高水平,并防止非计划停机。ALD不仅是您的首选维护和维修服务,对于锅炉搬迁和认证,ALD也是您可靠的合作伙伴。现代化、升级、改造和翻新服务也是我们产品组合的一部分。我们将秉持常规和独特的ALD质量为您提供服务。

全球服务网络

ALD拥有全球范围内经验丰富的和ALD认证的服务技术人员网络。我们在七个国家设立了子公司并在全球范围内设立代理服务,加强了全球业务。我们的服务中心以及我们的备件仓库都位于战略位置,可以确保短的反应和交付周期。

7天24小时服务热线

ALD服务热线提供最高可用性,即每周7天每天24小时的不间断服务。鉴于“跟随太阳”的座右铭,我们每年为您提供全年7天24小时全天候的全球电话支持。请拨打+49 800 ALD VACUUM。

 

 备件

我们的备件服务从购买新设备时即开始了。我们为客户提供单个备件包装的建议。我们将确定您的单个磨损部件,并通过瓶颈分析来确定熔炉的关键部件。

ALD备件服务的原装备件将保持部件的一贯质量,确保系统的最高效率、寿命和可用性。因此部件识别不会花费很长时间,ALD网上商店为您提供了若干功能。您可以通过语音在线商店查找更多信息。

我们在定位于中心位置的备件仓库中储备有一万多件备件,您可以立即获得这些备件。通过现代化的配送物流,我们保证在全球范围内快速交货。

 现场服务

如遇紧急情况,我们经验丰富的长期服务工程师将为您提供有关预防性维护的快速有效的建议。

 

 故障排查

凭借我们的7天24小时服务热线,我们将随时对您的查询作出反应。如果遇到麻烦,训练有素的ALD专家会马上联系你,以便事先澄清。

通过远程连接,我们的工程师可以连接到您的ALD控制系统,提供实时诊断和操作员支持,减少停机时间。如有需要,我们将从全球最接近现场的ALD服务中心派出熟练的技术人员以最快速度到达现场提供帮助。

优点

  • 由经验丰富的服务工程师提供有效支持
  • 减少您系统的停机时间

 

 预防性维护

预防性维护是保持真空炉最高可用性和性能的关键。ALD提供特定机械的季度、半年和年度维护。根据维护间隔,ALD将组装一个维护工具包,由相关的备件和磨损部件组成。作为维护工作的一部分,磨损部件将被替换。

其它服务包括记录设备状况和推荐改进功能。

优点

  • 通过训练有素的ALD服务工程师最大限度减少维护时的停机时间
  • 因定期维护增加可用性
  • 设备的独立检查

 

 真空泵 & 氦气压缩机服务

真空泵是系统功能的核心部件。我们的维护服务将保证您的设备处于完美的工作状态。在维护和修理期间,我们只使用制造商的原装备件。

优点

  • 确保备件供应
  • 合格评定真空泵工况
  • 执行所有必要措施以保持最大运行安全性

 

 现代化 & 升级
您的系统已可靠运行多年,且仍然令人满意,所以并不需要新炉子。我们将帮助您确保炉子继续可靠运行。

 

 大修 & 翻新

我们的专家建议您对设备进行大修或翻新,比如热区、绝缘、石墨涂层、感应线圈或真空系统等。我们的设备部件翻新服务,比如线圈等,将为您带来效益。

优点

  • 提高运行特性和绩效
  • 质量保证
  • 降低运行成本
  • 降低能源成本

 SpulenFlyer_E

 

 翻新

我们将提高您的设备性能。我们提供一系列的升级和扩展包,包括基础服务到完全翻新到最新标准和技术,这些都可根据您的具体需要而量身定制。ALD翻新包也可用于其他制造商的机械,它代表了对您未来的投资,以保证回报。软件更新,增加额外的功能或彻底检修,我们的专家将与您一起寻找最佳解决方案。

优点

  • 提高系统自动化水平
  • 提高可靠性
  • 提高质量和生产率
  • 延长设备的生命周期

 

 先进服务
使用ALD服务,始终领先一步。

 

 培训课程

技术与操作员的专业知识无异。我们非常愿意向贵司员工传播我们的专业知识,以帮助您获得机器的全部效益。我们的服务工程师将在设备旁边或在我们技术测试中心的个别课程中对您进行现场教学。

如果您希望为你的团队提供进修培训,我们可提供服务。

优点

  • 拥有ALD技术测试中心
  • 因训练有素的操作员而提高了质量和生产率

 

 性能检查

ALD服务专家将验证炉的整体状况并提供详细的状态报告。有关其它适当措施,比如必要的更换部件、维修活动、改进或翻新潜力的建议,则将分别与客户进行单独讨论。

优点

  • 独立的专家和状态报告
  • 机械性能检验
  • 指出改进的潜力

 

 技术支持

我们的专家拥有充分的专业知识和长期的经验,因此我们将帮助您获得持续成功。我们将与您一起分析现有的工艺流程,提供深入的建议,实现最佳的解决方案。

您若想引入新产品,改进工艺,性能和质量,我们的专家会很高兴与您一起磋商。我们的能源咨询服务致力于优化您的能源效率。

优点

  • 个性化需求和根本原因分析
  • 新工艺的快速实现以及质量和利润的最大化
  • 降低运行成本

 

 

 

ALD在线商店 例如用于开发和生产定制系统的流程和服务,ALD电子商城将针对特定客户进行配置以满足B2B的要求。在您个人的电子商城页面,您看不到完整的ALD产品组合,只能看到您所拥有的ALD资产相关产品。基于快速订单输入、带有实时价格或订单历史的级联项目列表,购物车可以像您平时网上购物一样放置在一起。因此,智能用户管理将确保在订单下达之前考虑特定客户的采购授权。此外,购物车可以保存为未来订单的模板,或者可以自动生成三个月的绑定报价,从而完成公司内部程序。考虑到交付时间,可选择所需的交付日期,也可选择部分交付。     因此,ALD在线商店提供了灵活、快速和透明的订购流程,这将通过集成OCI接口进一步优化。ALD电子商城的详细信息可参考: https://shop.ald-vt.de/en/ 优点

  • 实时价格
  • 2% 在线商店折扣
  • 7天24小时订单– 也适用于移动装置
  • 库存部件的实时可用性检查
  • 实时订单生成
  • 订单流程中集成OCI接口

您希望体验ALD在线商店的优点吗?请在线登录网站: https://shop.ald-vt.de/en/ 或直接联系我们:fon +49 6181 307 3499webshop@ald-vt.de

   

服务热线        +49 800 ALD VACUUM 或 +49 800 253 822 886

商店热线            +49 6181 307 3449

ALD服务总部

总部服务热线 (08:00-16:00 h)
Fon +49 6181 307 3037, Fax + 49 6181 307 3010, Service@ald-vt.de

Mr. Dr. Markus Baumann, 售后服务经理
Fon +49 6181 307 3204, Fax +49 6181 307 3010, Dr.Markus.Baumann@ald-vt.de

Mr. Georg Molitor, 团队经理,热处理备件及组装销售
Fon +49 6181 307 3216, Fax +49 6181 307-30 20, Georg.Molitor@ald-vt.de

Mr. Bernd Ruppert, 团队经理,冶金备件及组装销售
Fon +49 6181 307 3293, Fax +49 6181 307 383293, Bernd.Ruppert@ald-vt.de

ALD全球服务

中国
爱力德欣安真空设备(苏州)有限公司
Mr. Dustin Liu
中国江苏省苏州市吴江经济技术开发区叶港路333,215200
Fon +86 512 6385 8833, Fax: +86 512 6380 0503, Dustin.Liu@ald-cnk.com, www.ald-cnk.com

法国
ALD France
Mr. Bernard Berthier
69 rue de Corporat, 38430 Moirans
Fon +33 476 332939, B.Berthier@ald-france.eu

印度
ALD Vacuum Techologies Pvt. Ltd.
R/496-1, Rabale TTC Industrial Area, MIDC, Rabale, Navi Mumbai 400701, Maharashtra
Fon +91 22 2830 6781/82/83, Fax +91 22 2830 6784, Sales@ald-dynatech.com

日本

ALD Thermo Technologies Far East Co., Ltd.
Mr. Peter Lang
Vertex Bldg. 6Fl | 7-2-13 Takinogawa, Kita-ku, Tokyo 114-0023, Japan
Fon +81 3 5961 3017, Fax +81 3 3910 0170, Peter.Lang@ald-vt.de

墨西哥
ALD Tratamietos Termicos S.A. de C.V.
Blvd. Omega 2270, Parque Industrial Santa Maria, Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila C.P. 25900
Fon +52 844 86697 70, Fax: +52 (844) 86697 96, info@aldtt-mexico.com

俄国
ALD Vacuum Technologies
Mr. Alexander Sukhanov
Daev per., 20, 107045 Moskau
Fon +7 495 787 6734, Fax +7 495 787 6732, Alexander.Sukhanov@ald-russia.ru

泰国
ALD Vacuum Technologies (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
Mr. Günter Busch
86/3 Soi Sukhumvit 89, Bangchak, Phrakanong, Bangkok, 10260
Fon +66 86 328 1088, Fax +49 6181 307 383376, Guenter.Busch@ald-vt.de

美国
ALD Vacuum Technologies North America, Inc.
Mr. Jeffrey Crum
18 Thompson Road, East Windsor, CT 06088
Fon +1 860 386 7227, Fax +1 860 386 7220, parts@ald-USA.comwww.ald-USA.com

After Sales Services

Genuine Service and Spare Parts directly from the manufacturer – simple, fast and reliable in the expected high ALD quality. Based on the experience of thousands of furnaces in the market, we create an individual service package for each of our customers. ALD Service is adapted to your unique requirements, exactly like our furnaces.

Service Spectrum

Benefit of our experience gained through the positioning of thousand ALD furnaces in the market. With our service packages, tailored to meet your special requirements, we keep your system’s availability constantly on the highest level and prevent unscheduled downtimes. ALD is not only your first choice for Maintenance and Repair Services. For furnace relocation and also certification, ALD is your reliable partner. Also modernization, upgrades, retrofit and refurbishment is part of our portfolio. You will get our service portfolio in the usual and unique ALD Quality.

Worldwide Service Network

ALD disposes about a worldwide network of experienced and ALD certified service technicians. With subsidiaries in seven countries and representatives around the world we fortify our global presence. Our service centers as well as our spare parts warehouses are located in strategic locations, to ensure you a short reaction and delivery time.

24/7 Service-Hotline

Highest availability, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week – exactly what the ALD Service-Hotline offers. According to the motto „Follow the Sun“ we offer you worldwide 24/7 and 365 days a year a qualified telephone support. Simply dial +49 800 ALD VACUUM

 Spare Parts
Our spare parts service already starts with the purchase of the new plant. We advise our customers regarding an individual spare parts package. We define your individual wear parts and identify through bottleneck analysis the critical parts of your furnace.

Genuine spare parts of ALD Spare Parts Service keep the consistent quality of the components and ensure highest efficiency, lifetime and availability of your system. So that the identification of spare parts doesn’t require a long search, the ALD online shop offers you several features. Find out more in the tab Online Shop.

In our centrally located spare parts warehouses, we stock more than ten thousand spare parts, which are available immediately. Through modern delivery logistics we ensure a fast delivery worldwide.

 

 Field Services
Our experienced service engineers support you regarding preventive maintenance and in case of emergency with fast and qualified advice.

 

 Troubleshooting
With our 24/7 Service-Hotline we are ready to react to your queries at any time. In case of trouble a highly trained ALD specialist will contact you immediately.

Via remote link our engineers can interface with your ALD control system to provide real- time diagnostics and operator support – reducing downtime. If required we will send out a skilled technician from one of the ALD Service Centers around the world for fast onsite help.

Benefits

  • Qualified support by our well experienced service engineers
  • Reduced downtime of your systems

 

 Preventive Maintenance
Preventive maintenance is the key for maintaining the highest availability and performance of your vacuum furnace. ALD offers a machinery-specific 1/4-, 1/2- and annual maintenance service. In accordance with the maintenance intervals clearly provided in your furnace documentation, ALD recommends a maintenance kit, consisting of relevant spare and wear parts. Parts consumed will be replaced as part of the maintenance works.

Further services are an assessment of the equipment condition and recommendation of improvement features.

Benefits

  • Minimal downtimes during the maintenance through trained ALD service engineers
  • Increased availability due to regular maintenance
  • Independent inspection of the equipment

 

 Vacuum Pumps & Helium Compressor Service
The vacuum pumps are a core component for the functionality of your system. With our maintenance service we ensure a perfect condition. During the maintenance and repair we use only genuine parts of the manufacturer.

Benefits

  • Ensured spare parts supply
  • Qualified evaluation of the vacuum pumps condition
  • Performance of all necessary measures to maintain the maximum running safety

 

 Modernization & Upgrades
Your system runs reliably for many years and satisfies evolving demands. We help you to ensure the continuation of that success.

 

 Overhaul & Refurbishment

Our specialists advise you regarding the overhaul or refurbishment benefits of your equipment, like Hot-Zone, Insulation, Graphite Coating, Induction coil or vacuum system and many other vital components. 

Benefits

  • Improved operating characteristics and performance
  • Quality assurance
  • Reduced running costs
  • Reduction of the energy costs

 

 

 

 

 Vacuum Induction Coils

 Retrofit
We will boost your plant performance. We offer a range of upgrade and expansion packages, ranging from a basic service to full reconditioning to the latest standards and technology –  all tailored to your specific needs. ALD retrofit packages, also available for machinery of other manufacturers, represent an investment in your future with guaranteed return. Software updates, the addition of extra functionalities or complete overhaul, our experts will work with you to find the best solution.

Benefits

  • Increased level of automation of your system
  • Improved reliability
  • Quality and productivity improvement
  • Lifecycle extension of your equipment

 

 Advanced Services
With ALD Service always a step ahead.

 

 Training Academy
The technology is only as good as the know-how of the operator. We are glad to transmit our know-how to your staff, so that you can reliably benefit of the full scope of your machinery. Our service engineers will teach you directly onsite next to the equipment or during an individual course in our technology test center.

If you wish a refresher training for your team, we’re here to help.

Benefits

  • Own ALD technology test center
  • Improvement of quality and productivity due to trained operator

 

 Performance Check
ALD service experts verify the furnace overall condition and provide a detailed condition report. Recommendations for further appropriate measures, like necessary replacement of parts, repair activities, potential for improvement or modernization will be discussed individually with the customer.

Benefits

  • Independent expertise and condition report
  • Inspection of the machinery performance
  • Point out potential for improvement

 

 Technology Support
Our experts draw upon well-founded know-how and long-standing experience to the benefit of your sustainable success. We analyse existing processes together with you and offer you in-depth advice to realize the best solution.

You would like to introduce new products, improve processes, performance and quality, our experts would be glad to consult you. And our energy consulting is all about optimizing your energy efficiency.

Benefits

  • Individual needs and root cause analysis
  • Fast realization of new processes as well as maximize of quality and profitability
  • Reduction of the operating cost

 

 

 

ALD Online Shop
Such as the processes and services for the development and production of customized systems, the ALD webshop is configured customer-specific to meet the requirements of B2B. In your individual webshop, you are not confronted with the entire ALD portfolio, but relevant products with regard to your own ALD asset. On the basis of a quick-order input, cascade-shaped article lists with live-time prices or the order history, a shopping cart can be put together as when you privately shopping online. Thereby an intelligent user management ensures that customer-specific purchasing authorizations are taken into account before an order can be placed. Also the shopping cart can be saved as a template for future orders or a three month binding quote can be generated automatically to allow company-internal procedures. Taking the deposited delivery time into consideration the delivery can take place to the desired date, also as partial deliveries.

 

 

Thus the ALD online shop already offers flexible, fast and transparent ordering processes, which will be further optimized with the integration of an OCI interface. Detailed information on the ALD webshop can be found at https://shop.ald-vt.de/en/

Benefits

  • Live-time prices
  • 2% Online shop discount
  • Orders 24/7 – even on mobile devices
  • Live availability check of parts in our storage
  • Live offer generating
  • OCI interface for the integration in your order process

Would you like to participate of the advantages of the ALD online shop? Sign-in online under: https://shop.ald-vt.de/en/

Or contact us directly fon +49 6181 307 3499webshop@ald-vt.de

 

 

Service-Hotline        +49 800 ALD VACUUM or +49 800 253 822 886

Shop-Hotline            +49 6181 307 3449

ALD Service Headquarters
Service-Hotline ALD Headquarter (08:00-16:00 h)
Phone +49 6181 307 3037, Fax + 49 6181 307 3010, Service@ald-vt.de
Mr. Dr. Markus Baumann, Manager After Sales Service 
Phone +49 6181 307 3204, Fax +49 6181 307 3010, Dr.Markus.Baumann@ald-vt.de
Mr. Georg Molitor, Team Manager, Sales spare parts and rebuilds – Heat Treatment 
Phone +49 6181 307 3216, Fax +49 6181 307-30 20, Georg.Molitor@ald-vt.de
Mr. Bernd Ruppert, Team Manager, Sales spare parts and rebuilds – Metallurgy 
Phone +49 6181 307 3293, Fax +49 6181 307 383293, Bernd.Ruppert@ald-vt.de

ALD Service worldwide China
ALD C & K Vacuum Technologies Co., Ltd.
333 Ye Gang Road, WuJiang, Suzhou 215200, P.R.C. China 
Mr. Dustin Liu, Phone +86 512 6385 8833, Fax: +86 512 6380 0503, Dustin.Liu@ald-cnk.com, www.ald-cnk.com

France
ALD France
69 rue de Corporat, 38430 Moirans 
Mr. Bernard Berthier, Phone +33 476 332939, B.Berthier@ald-france.eu

India
ALD Vacuum Techologies Pvt. Ltd.
R/496-1, Rabale TTC Industrial Area, MIDC, Rabale, Navi Mumbai 400701, Maharashtra 
Phone +91 22 2830 6781/82/83, Fax +91 22 2830 6784, Sales@ald-dynatech.com

Japan
ALD Thermo Technologies Far East Co., Ltd.
Vertex Bldg. 6Fl | 7-2-13 Takinogawa, Kita-ku, Tokyo 114-0023, Japan
Mr. Peter Lang, Phone +81 3 5961 3017, Fax +81 3 3910 0170, Peter.Lang@ald-vt.de

Mexico
ALD Tratamietos Termicos S.A. de C.V.
Blvd. Omega 2270, Parque Industrial Santa Maria, Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila C.P. 25900 
Phone +52 844 86697 70, Fax: +52 (844) 86697 96, info@aldtt-mexico.com

Russia
ALD Vacuum Technologies
Daev per., 20, 107045 Moskau 
Mr. Alexander Sukhanov, Phone +7 495 787 6734, Fax +7 495 787 6732, Alexander.Sukhanov@ald-russia.ru

Thailand
ALD Vacuum Technologies (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
173/19 Asia Centre Building, 18th Floor, South Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Mr. Günter Busch, Phone +66 86 328 1088, Fax +49 6181 307 383376, Guenter.Busch@ald-vt.de

USA
ALD Vacuum Technologies North America, Inc.
18 Thompson Road, East Windsor, CT 06088 
Mr. Jeffrey Crum, Phone +1 860 386 7227, Fax +1 860 386 7220, parts@ald-USA.com, www.ald-USA.com